Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Weston Medical Health & Wellness

Weight Loss Centers located in Weston, FL

17 total reviews

Weston Medical Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Weston Medical Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Isa C.
Submitted 01/23/22
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Bretal empathetic and honest care. Having struggled with symptoms of Hashimoto's and finding that my thyroid dosage prescription continued to go up, I looked for an alternative solution under Dr. Bretal's care to try to keep my thyroid levels normalized and thus minimize flare ups that brought anxiety, joint pain, fatigue, mental fogginess, etc. to my life. Dr. Bretal LISTENED to all my symptoms and looked deeper into potential root cause (physical, mental and emotional) to work on a program that included a nutritional plan, supplements, exercise and mental wellbeing. Having followed the initial treatment and maintained it for about a year now, I can honestly say that my entire persona (not just Hashimoto’s symptoms), has improved considerable and I’m healthier & happier than ever. I also feel mentally and emotionally stronger which helps navigate all other aspects of life in a more positive way. If you are looking for a holistic approach to healing, reducing inflammation and gain a healthy body weight, I fully recommend Dr. Bretal and her practice.
Eliana M.
Submitted 01/13/21
Thank you Dr. Andrea Bretal and staff. We had an excellent experience. Very professional and kind and thoughtful.
Blanca O.
Submitted 10/18/20
My experience was amazing. Thank you so much!!!
Shelbia H.
Submitted 09/21/20
Always greeted with a smile and the service is great!
Diane M.
Submitted 09/16/20
Open and friendly staff with a knowledgeable and approachable doc! Very happy to have found them!
Francisco J.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dra. Andrea is an extraordinary Doctor with a lot patience and knowledge regarding Nutritional Diets.
Ferma S.
Submitted 08/15/20
She’s very professional I would definitely recommend people to her.
Marie D.
Submitted 08/15/20
Dr. Bretal is absolutely wonderful! She takes time to sit with you and ask question about your week. She is very concerned on how you’re feeling, what you can try differently and genuinely wants you to succeed. I’ve only felt welcome each time I visit her office. I highly recommend Dr. Bretal.
Erica N.
Submitted 07/21/20
I had a wonderful visit. Everyone is very sweet and nice. Dr. Bretal gives you her time, listens to you, and shares her valuable knowledge.
Marilyn H.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. Bretal is exceptional, kind and committed to helping people reach health & weight goals. Wow! So caring. I love that Dr. Bretal is a champion for my Keto lifestyle and send me daily recipes which is so thoughtful and very good! Purchased Keto friendly Banana Bread homemade by her Husband - sooo good. I love Dr. Bretal bc she truly cares.
Kim W.
Submitted 06/02/20
My husband and I visited Dr. Bretal after reading her glowing reviews. The personalized care that we have received and her insight into our specific health care has been beyond enlightening and very practical. Dr Bretal is patient, kind, encouraging, and so professional in her analysis and prescriptions for helping us to improve our health. Thank you, Dr. Bretal, for all that you are doing for us.
Janette M.
Submitted 05/14/20
Very happy with my service. Seeing results and love how detail oriented everything is.
Claudia D.
Submitted 03/19/20
Very good advice regarding healthy eating.
Shelbia H.
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr. Andrea Bretal, MD takes time to listen. Dr Bretal, takes time to listen, which is rare today. She does not rush you and gives you suggestions which is very helpful in your quest to lose weight. She makes you feel important!
Karen G.
Submitted 12/16/19
Very happy
Margaret V.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr Bretal is an excellent doctor. She spend quality time with me to go through and explain all my test results for me to understand. Lily in the front office is awesome, she is very pleasant, and has excellent customer service skills.
Lainey L.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr Bretal has been the missing piece in my life long battle with obesity. I have tried every fad diet on the planet and even resorted to lap band surgery years ago. When all failed and I gained the weight (plus more) back I knew I needed something more. She has helped manage my dysfunctional thyroid and supported me in some of my most difficult days. She has a way of opening your eyes to find the "why" in my reactions (in my case with food) and helps you to plan on how to curb it ahead of time. It sounds silly out loud, but she works some kind of magic to hold me accountable when no one else could. I have lost 100 lbs since March 2019 -- 70 of those are directly related to my working with Dr Bretal!